ASSOCIATES

View our members under the category of the service they provide.

ACOUSTIC CEILING

Lowes Co.

Philip Banchard

P. 662-842-6406

lowes.com

ACCOUNTANT

RICHARDSON TAX SOURCE

JOSEPH RICHARDSON

662-315-6023

Automobile Dealership

Dwayne Blackmon Chevrolet

662-842-3611

dwayneblackmon@blackmonchevy.com

BEDDING

Staggs Carpet & Interiors

Kelly Holcomb

P. 662-842-1292

COUNTERTOPS

PREMIER COUNTERTOPS

David Qualls

662-823-8824

quallsdavid@att.net

 

Superior Granite & Quartz

Glen Bontrager

662-241-5664

AIR & HEATING

Comfort Engineering

Bob Wiley

P. 662-842-1602

Donald Allred Heating & Air, Inc.

Chris Allred

P. 662-842-7426

donaldallredheatair.com

 

Rhudy’s Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc

Randy Rhudy

662-869-1524

rhudyr@bellsouth.net

BANKS

COMMUNITY BANK

Mark Hinton

662-844-8653

mark.hinton@communitybank.net

 

 

REGIONS

John Michael Marlin

662-841-5244

john-michael-marlin@regions.com

 

 

Bancorp South

Mendy Ramey

662-620-4883

 

Bank Plus

Jack Nunley

662-407-4229

jacknunley@bankplus.net

 

 

 

 

 

RENASANT BANK

Ricky Jackson

662-680-1380

rjackson@renasant.com

 

 

 

BLINDS

Lowes Co.

Philip Blanchard

P. 662-842-6404

lowes.com

 

Staggs Carpet & Interiors

Kelly Holcomb

P. 662-842-1292

CONCRETE CONTRACTOR

Gene Waters Concrete

Gene Waters

662-401-0718

 

CONCRETE SUPPLIER

B&B CONCRETE CO INC

Tom Garrett

662-842-6312

tgarrett@bbconcrete.com

 

MMC MATERIALS

Mike Moore

662-869-7080

mmoore@mmcmaterials.com

 

SENTER TRANSIT MIX INC

Billy Cook

662-842-7305

sentertransitmix@hotmail.com

EXCAVATION

RUTLEDGE CONTRACTOR INC

George Rutledge

662-842-1900

rcskyline@bellsouth.net

EQUIPMENT RENTALS

United Rentals

Steven West

662-620-0999

swest1@ur.com

 

Southern Rentals and Sales LLC

Benjamin Martin

662-269-3045

ben@southernrentalsandsales.com

 

Thompson Machinery

Casey Clayton

662-842-4322

casey.clayton@tmcat.com

APPLIANCES

A-1 Home Appliances

Mike Eaton

P. 662-844-4650

Lowes Co.

Philip Blanchard

P. 662-842-6404

lowes.com

 

Southern Bath & Kitchen

Sherry Jarrett

P. 662-844-0623

southernpipe.com

 

Ferguson Enterprises

Gary Boyd

662-620-8858

gboyd@ferguson.com

 

Petigrew Cabinets

Jeff Pettigrew

662-844-1368

jeff@pettigrewcabinets.com

 

Pierce Cabinets Inc

Barry Pierce

662-840-6795

barry@piercecabinets.com

BATHROOM DESIGNS

Southern Bath & Kitchen

Sherry Jarrett

P. 662-844-0623

southernpipe.com

BRICK SUPPLIERS

 Meridian Brick

Butch Essary

662-840-8884

Butch.Essary@MeridianBrick.com

 

 

COLUMBUS BRICK COMPANY

Butch Reed

662-328-4931

butchr@columbusbrick.com

 

MAGNOLIA MASONRY

Mark Durham

662-840-8221

mdurham@magnoliabrick.com

 

BRICK MASON

 

FURNITURE

 

Staggs Carpets & Interiors

662-842-1292

info@staggsinteriors.com

ENGINEER

W. Mark Watson PE LLC

Mark Watson

662-891-8567

mark@markwatsonpe.com

Drafting

Myra Holder

Graphics By Myra

662-231-5555

myra@graphicsbymyra.com

 

ASPHALT SEALERS

Roberts Paving

Wayne Roberts

P. 662-534-8544

BASEMENTS

B&B Concrete Co., Inc

Tom Garrett

P. 662-842-6312

bbconcrete.com

 

MMC Materials, Inc.

Mike Moore

P. 662-869-7080

mmcmaterials.com

 

Senter Transit Mix, Inc.

Billy Cook

P. 662-842-7305

 

 

BUILDING MATERIAL SUPPLIERS

LEAKE & GOODLETT INC

 

662-842-7241

leakel@bellsouth.net

 

LOWES COMPANY

Phillip Blanchard

662-842-6404

 

MAGNUM METALS

Tim Riley

662-963-2134

rileyconst1980@yahoo.com

 

RILEY BUILDING SUPPLY INC

662-862-3149

662-282-4233

lfoote.rileybid.yahoo.com

 

 

SPECIALTY SALES & SUPPLY

Trey Wilemon

662-842-3974

twilemon@ssslumber.com

 

 

GREAT HOMES GALLERY

Johnny Childers

662-397-7781

johnnyc@greathomesgallery.com

 

Union Lumber Company

Jimmy Snyder

662-534-4793

 

 

GARAGE DOORS

MISSISSIPPI DOOR LLC

Donald Whitfield

662-869-2277

msdoorllc@yahoo.com

 

MALONEY GLASS & OVERHEAD DOOR

662-842-9112

lcochran@maloneyglassanddoor.com

Glass

Maloney Glass & Door

662-844-4540

lcochran@maloneyglassanddoor.com

General Contractors

Estes Building & Remodeling LLC

Kenneth Estes

662-213-0777

estesbuild4u@gmail.com

General Builders LLC

Phillip Pannell 662-566-8992

pannellbuilders@att.net

 

Barrows Construction

Danny Barrows 662-844-4479

danthehumbleman@comcast.net

Bestco construction, Inc

Doug Mattox 662-844-6498

mattoxdoug@hotmail.com

 

Denotee Martin Contractors

Denotee Martin 662-534-3176

Denoteemartin@att.net

 

Halls Construction Co Inc

Patricia Hall 662-534-7158

 

 

 

 

 

 

CABINETS

GARNER MILLWORK & CABINETS LLC

Dewayne Garner

662-844-7007

dgarnermillwork@gmail.com

 

 

PIERCE CABINETS INC

Barry Pierce

662-840-6795

barry@piercecabinets.com

CLEANING SERVICES

 

BED SPREADS

Staggs Carpet & Interiors

Kelly Holcomb

P. 662-842-1292

GUTTERS

Gumtree Gutters

Charles Siddall

662-269-0405

sales@gumtreegutters.com

 

MISSISSIPPI GUTTERING

Mitch Hunter

662-844-6165

msguttring@att.net

SIDING

ALL AMERICAN SIDING

Vic Chisholm

662- 844-2324

vicchisholm@yahoo.com

SWIMMING POOLS

SWIMMING POOLS OF TUPELO

Jim Murff

662-842-8009

sales@pooloftupelo.com

 

REALTOR

Coldwell Banker

Team Ace Inc

Andy Estes

662-871-1110

aestes9503@gmail.com

Television & Media

WTVA

Danny Walker

662-842-7620

DWALKER@WTVA.com

WASTE DISPOSAL

T MAY CO INC

Tim May

662-869-1250

RES, INC

Shea Mask

662-837-4087

shea@resdisposal.com

WINDOWS
ELECTRICAL

 

JEFF’S ELECTRIC SERVICE

Jeff Kelly

662-401-0832

jeffselectric@bellsouth.net

 

TIMMONS ELECTRIC

Mike Timmons

662-844-4053

miketimmons@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

ELECTRIC SUPPLIER

NESCO INC

Kathryn Gatlin

662-840-8833

kgatlin@nescoelectric.com

 

ROOFING

Wheeler Roofing

Todd & Scott Wheeler

662=844-4481

 

IKO ROOFING

John Walden

662-607-0160

John.Walden@IKO.com

Reeds Metals, Inc

Daniel Butler

662-869-7797

reedsmetals83@gmail.com

 

CAMCO ROOFING SUPPLIES

JARED HARP

662-388-5466

jharp@camcoroofing.com

 

ROOFING

ERWIN ROOFING & SIDING

Kevin Erwin

662-401-4551

kevinerwinroofing@hotmail.com

 

IKO ROOFING

John Walden

662-607-0160

John.Walden@IKO.com

Reeds Metals, Inc

Daniel Butler

662-869-7797

reedsmetals83@gmail.com

 

CAMCO ROOFING SUPPLIES

JARED HARP

662-388-5466

jharp@camcoroofing.com

 

UTILITIES

ATMOS ENERGY

Ricky Robertson

662-840-8764

richard.robertson@atmosenergy.com

 

NE MS NATURAL GAS DISTRICT

Mike Horton

662-282-4261

mhorton51@nexband.com

 

PAUL SMITHEY CONSTRUCTION

Paul Smithey

662-844-0794

paulsmitheyconst@att.net

 

TOMBIGBEE ELECTRIC POWER

David Kelso

662-842-7635

dkelso@tombigbeeeleectric.com

 

TUPELO WATER & LIGHT DEPT

John Timmons

662-841-8850

j.timmons@tupeloms.gov

Septic Installation & Precast

Custom Service Company, LLC

Randy Letson

662-678-6094

email- rlletson@yahoo.com

 

Telecommunications Equipment Supplier

ASI

Tom Massengill

662-534-4987

tom@asitelecom.com

 

Stone Supplier

Tupelo Stone Co

Michael Stanford

662-610-0262

tupelostone@gmail.com

 

Lavastone

Steve Hester

662-844-5178

lavastone@comcast.net

FLOORING

Design South & Flooring & Interiors

Tommy Dale Holcomb

662-869-3545

Staggs Carpets & Interiors

Kelly Holcomb

662-842-1292

info@staggsinteriors.com

 

MASTER TILE LLC

CLAY LANSDELL

662-231-3355

mastertile.clay@yahoo.com

 

 

SHERWIN WILLIAMS

MICHAEL POLAND

662-842-4882

 

SOUTHERN HARDWWOOD FLOORING

Kevin Seddon

662-842-4442

kevin@tupelofurnituremarket.com

 

Adair Carpet and Flooring

Tracey Marshall

662-842-4000

adaircarpet@bellsouth.net

 

LANDSCAPING

Landscape Services

Pete Poland

662-842-4245

ppiii@comcast .net

 

LIGHTING

J.BRITT ANTIQUES & LIGHTING

Britt Caldwell

662-844-3050

jbrittantiques@afo.net

 

 

MAGNOLIA LIGHTING

Pam Whitfield

662-840-8833

pam@magnolialighting.com

HVAC

COMFORTING ENGINEERING

Bob Wiley

662-842-1602

comfort@bellsouth.net

 

DONALD ALLRED HEATING & AIR

Chris Alred

662-842-7426

dallredheating@comcast.net

INSURANCE

LAWHON AND COMPANY

Casey Lawhon Web

662-840-9550

casey@lawhonandcompany.com

MECHANICS INSURANCE

Lynn Gregory

662-489-3300

1gregory@mechanicsbankms.com

 

RENASANT INSURANCE

Debbie Shempert

662-842-1321

dshempert@renasant.com

 

 

INSULATION

RENFROE INSULATION

Lawrence Renfroe

662-844-1306

nsul80r@att.net

 

INSULATION

RENFROE INSULATION

Lawrence Renfroe

662-844-1306

nsul80r@att.net

 

Josh McCoy Construction, LLC

Spray Foam Insulation

Josh McCoy

662-663-1181

joshmccoy85@gmail.com

Foundation Repair

Danny Jarvis Foundation Repair

Danny Jarvis

662-538-9246

d.jarvis@tds.net

MOBILE HOMES

WHEEL ESTATE MOBILE HOMES

Harold K Wilson

601-842-1024

roxy_chism@yahoo.com

 

 

PLUMBER

 

Mr. Rooter Plumbing

Troy Lanceford

sonnytsplumbing@gmail.com

662-871-5693

 

Ben Jackson

Elite Property Enhancements

601-954-2662

upmosthighest@yahoo.com

 

PLUMBING SUPPLY

FERGUSON ENTERPRISES

Gary Boyd

662-620-8858

gboyd@ferguson.com

 

MTH PLUMBING SUPPLY & SHOWROOM

Melissa Robinson

662-844-2544

melissa1@mthplumbing.com

 

SOUTHERN BATH & KITCHEN

Sherry Jarrett

662-844-0623

sherry.jarrett@southernpipe.com

 

HUGHES SUPPLY

662-842-5561

Win Supply

Bill Hamblin

662-269-3675

bwhamblin@winsupplyinc.com

PROPERTY MANAGMENT

RJ WILEMON

Dan Wilemon

662-842-2373

rjwconstruction@live.com

 

SOUTHERN GROUP OF MS INC

Don Coleman

662-842-8356

gtpm@gumtreepm.com

PAINT CONTRACTOR

Gannon’s Painting & Wall Covering, Inc

Mike Gannon

662-231-5846

mikekgannon@gmail.com

PAINT SUPPLIER

Sherwin Williams

Joel Driskell

662-842-4882

jdriskell48@gmail.com

 

Classic Finishes

Jimmy Grishem

662-842-0366

classicfinishes@bellsouth.net

SPONSORS