BUILDERS

Here is a members list of our licensed Builders.

BARROWS CONSTRUCTION

Danny Barrows

P. 662-844-4479

danthehumbleman@comcast.net

 

Carrillo Construction

Armondo Carrillo

662-871-7968

carrillo_construction@yahoo.com

C&E CONSTRUCTION INC

Chris Collier

662-423-8442

scollier@tishomingo.k12.ms.us

Carpe Diem Holdings LLC

Sam Creekmoore

662-534-0032

sam@carpediemholdingsllc.com

DENOTEE MARTIN CONTRACTORS, INC

Denotee Martin

P. 662-534-3176

denoteemartin@att.net

Dan Gale Construction

Dan Gale

662-401-7464

dan.galeconstruction@aol.com

Estes Building &

Remodeling LLC

Kenneth Estes CPB, CPR, CAPS

662-213-0777

estesbuild4u@gmail.com

Houzz -Estes Building & Remodeling, LLC 

www.estesbuild4u.com

 

 

GENERAL BUILDERS, LLC

Philip Pannell

P. 662-566-8992

pannellbuilders@att.net

GEN4 CONSTRUCTION LLC

Andrew Walker

662-231-4296

gen4constructionllc@yahoo.com

HARNESS HOMES LLC

Rob Harness

662-620-2835

harnesshomes@gmail.com

HALLS CONSTRUCTION CO INC

Patricia Hall

662-534-7158

phallnewalbany@aol.com

 

Hobson Contracting

Blake Hobson

662-322-4349

hobsoncontracting.blake@gmail.com

 

J S Robertson Construction

Josh Robertson

662-255-6466

josh@jsrconstruct.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legacy Construction, LLC

Mark Simpson

662-871-9424

mark@legacyconstructionms.com 

 

 

LYNN BRYAN CONSTRUCTION LLC

Lynn Bryan

662-321-2081

lynn@lynnbryan.com

NOLAN PROPERTIES

Gena Nolan

662-891-6283

gnolan@cbtupelo.com

OLD SOUTH DESIGNS LLC

Greg Jolly

228-697-7464

gjolly7788@gmail.com

RENFROE HOMEBUILDERS LLC

Carl Refroe

662-213-6862

carlsrenfroe@yahoo.com

 

STAFFORD DEVELOPMENTS

Darren Stafford

662-767-3928

darrens@bellsouth.net

SWORDS CONSTRUCTION LLC

Austin Swords

662-507-5267

swords_austin@yahoo.com

SCOTT DAVIS CONSTRUCTION LLC

Scott Davis

662-372-07097

sadavis05@yahoo.com

TAYLOR PROPERTIES LLC

Kim Adams

662-231-9290

kdremodel@aol.com

TAYLOR CONSTRUCTION AND RENOVATIONS

Dustin Taylor

662-891-2683

taylortile77@gmail.com

Willow Oak Homes & Renovations

Tim Tabb

901-239-4740

timtabb@msn.com

 

Steve Yeoman Construction

Steve Yeoman

662-891-6144

yofam@bellsouth.net

YIELDING CONSTRUCTION

Jeremy Yielding

662-213-7834

jeyielding@aol.com

SPONSORS