BUILDERS

Here is a members list of our licensed Builders.

 

BARROWS CONSTRUCTION

Danny Barrows

P. 662-844-4479

danthehumbleman@comcast.net

Carpe Diem Holdings

Sam Creekmoore

662-534-0032

BESTCO CONSTRUCTION

Doug Mattox

662-844-6498

mattoxdoug@hotmail.com

Bryant Watson Construction

Bryant Watson

662-767-9223

CORNERSTONE CONSTRUCTION

Gary Dailey

P. 662-842-8563

gbdailey@aol.com

Clay Construction

Clay Bowen

662-871-8625

claybbowen@gmail.com

C&E CONSTRUCTION INC

Chris Collier

662-423-8442

scollier@tishomingo.k12.ms.us

DENOTEE MARTIN CONTRACTORS, INC

Denotee Martin

P. 662-534-3176

denoteemartin@att.net

Dan Gale Construction

Dan Gale

662-401-7464

dan.galeconstruction@aol.com

DECKER & SONS

John  Decker

662-231-9723

john@deckerandsons.net

ESTES BUILDING & REMODELING, LLC

Kenneth Estes, CPR/ CBP

P. 662-213-0777

estesbuild4u@gmail.com

web- estesbuild4u.com

GENERAL BUILDERS, LLC

Philip Pannell

P. 662-566-8992

pannellbuilders@att.net

INTEGRITY CONSTRUCTION GROUP LLC

Brian Rigby

662-690-6502

brigby@servprooftupelo.com

 

 

 

HALLS CONSTRUCTION CO INC

Patricia Hall

662-534-7158

phallnewalbany@aol.com

 

Jordan Stewart Construction LLC

Jordan Stewart

662-255-9232

 

 

Legacy Construction, LLC

Mark Simpson

662-871-9424

mark@legacyconstructionms.com 

 

 

HARNESS HOMES LLC

Rob Harness

662-620-2835

harnesshomes@gmail.com

Steve Yeoman

Yeoman Construction

LYNN BRYAN CONSTRUCTION LLC

Lynn Bryan

662-321-2081

lynn@lynnbryan.com

 RENFROE HOMEBUILDERS LLC

Carl Refroe

662-213-6862

carlsrenfroe@yahoo.com

 

STAFFORD DEVELOPMENTS

Darren Stafford

662-767-3928

darrens@bellsouth.net

SCRUGGS HOMEBUILDERS,LLC

Jay Scruggs

662-401-0398

jascruggs@bellsouth.net

Scotty Hughes Construction

Scotty Hughes

662-891-5896

Willow Oak Homes & Renovations

Tim Tabb

901-239-4740

timtabb@msn.com

Steve Yeoman Construction

Steve Yeoman

662-891-6144

yofam@bellsouth.net

SPONSORS